Sponsors or Advertisers

Hello Fellow Pressers,

 

Serious post today and any and all help or insight is appreciated. I want to start trying to make some money off of my blog. I have had it for well over a year now, have many posts and have increased my followers. I am not sure how to begin making money. It seems complicated. Does anyone have any ideas?

 

I have heard about sponsoring or advertising for companies. Has anyone tried this? I wouldn’t know how to begin and honestly Google is not being my friend here lately. My ultimate goal is to earn some extra money while I finish up my business degree, and especially next year as I begin my dental hygiene program as it will consume any chance I have of working full time.

 

Are there any other ways that you could share that have worked for you?

https://www.paypal.com/us/cgi-bin/webscr?cmd=_flow&SESSION=9f06RRGui3NfckldKmEZ0ZzlU6OWd9o9dmJz9hsl4md__itt5u38pWvPEte&dispatch=5885d80a13c0db1f8e263663d3faee8d6625bf1e8bd269586d425cc639e26c6a

//pagead2.googlesyndication.com/pagead/js/adsbygoogle.js

(adsbygoogle = window.adsbygoogle || []).push({});

Leave a Reply

