Whiter, Brighter Smile!

//ws-na.amazon-adsystem.com/widgets/q?ServiceVersion=20070822&OneJS=1&Operation=GetAdHtml&MarketPlace=US&source=ss&ref=ss_til&ad_type=product_link&tracking_id=impreexpre-20&marketplace=amazon&region=US&placement=B00336EUTK&asins=B00336EUTK&linkId=JN7DQ25QGIFZ4B45&show_border=true&link_opens_in_new_window=true

Okay, so some of you know that every so often I will post a review about an item, but it’s only things I really like. Hence, why reviews on my blog are so rare:)

Lately, within eh, the past 6 months or so I have really developed my love for tea and coffee. Unfortunately, all good things seem to have a down side. They stain your teeth terribly!! Know you can see I am enhancing my teeth by straightening them with Smile Care Club aligners, but now they need their luster back too!!

I decided to give the Crest 3D White strips a try. I use the toothpaste all the time and I like it, but paste isnt developed to provide dramatic results. They are more for the purpose of maintaining your results.Truly these strips really work. The thing I like most though, it doesnt make my teeth sensitive. whitening products tend to hurt my teeth as soon as it touches my teeth, but not the Crest 3D Strips. You should try them! Ill load pictures of my results!

 

 

Leave a Reply

