Life · Miscellaneous · Reviews

Beyond the Zone Super Sexy REVIEW

c6d8486c610e5949e8ea32860aa6cd8e

Mostly for my ladies out there:

I bought this stuff from Sally’s Beauty Supply yesterday & used it on my hair this morning. OMG I LOVE it. Usually to get texture I use like “sprunch” stuff like Aussie Sprunch Spray, but it always feels sticky & makes my hair crunchy-like.

This stuff I sprayed on once I got out of the shower and used a diffuser to dry it a bit. It felt a little sticky on my hands but it kept my hair soft and added these nice beachy waves to my hair. I have a lot of different layers and now you can see each and every one! Highly recommend this for a quick, messy sexy look!

Leave a Reply

