Fitness & Health · Life · Personal

Shaun T Focus T25 Day 5 Week 3:

image

Okay guys it’s my final day of my 3rd week so tomorrow we get stats!! Honestly I feel like they’re going to be the same. Of course I feel good I look okay I just am trying so hard to lose these 5 final pounds!!!!!! My diet is still good I could cut out my evening ice cream but it’s 1/2 the fat, could it really be that bad? Maybe. I’ll probably lay off that for awhile. So today I am doing ab intervals and actually incorporating a Jillian Michaels 30 day shred video and then Saturday I am doing Jillian Michaels hard body and Sunday is yoga to take a bit of a rest and let my body recooperate.

Anyways I will take my weight today and post all of my stats tomorrow. If there’s a difference I will take a couple pictures. Fingers crossed!

One thought on “Shaun T Focus T25 Day 5 Week 3:

Leave a Reply

