Fitness & Health · Life · Personal · Reviews

Shaunt T Focus T25 Week 1

Okay everyone I finished week 1 of the Focus T25 Alpha Phase!!!

It wasn’t that bad and has actually been pretty fun. So much in fact that I am strong enough and have now added Chalene Piyo to my workouts 🙂 I will be doing one after Focus T25 every monday-Thursday & saturdays and sundays. Not on fridays due to the 2 workout fridays on Shaun T.

Okay let start with my stats. I know before I started I was 131 lbs. I am 5’4″. My goal is to be at 125. Here they are now:

Weight: 129.8 lbs.

Measurement:

Chest- 34 7/8″

Waist- 24 1/2″

Arm- 11″ (Bicep)

Thigh- 21″

Here are some of this weeks photos too (sorry my mirror was dirty. Next time I will take better quality pictures).

DSCN0586 - CopyDSCN0606DSCN0600

DSCN0587DSCN0603

We will See what happens next week!!! :):):)

Leave a Reply

