Been AWAY….

Gosh everybody I have been absent for a veey longer time. After I had my iud inserted about a week later I had my wisdom teeth extracted. On top of that Ryan’s grandmother was diagnosed with lung cancer and Ryan’s distribution center where he works is closing in 4 months. So we are going through hell right now. I think we are both just stressed to the max at the moment. Its taking its toll on our relationship a little bit. Not much but slightly.

I hope everybody is doing well and I ask for prayers or luck wished upon us or whatever it is you believe in please bestow some kind of hope and good fortune our way. Were going to need it!!

Leave a Reply

